Going Solo: Best Way To Travel in Europe

text and photos by Nina Sarmiento

(It’s summer and this is the perfect time to visit Europe! So every week, from today until September, Gypsygals Tales is publishing a blog post that will help solo female travelers enjoy Europe in style without breaking the bank.)

The green green grass of Ireland: Ahh summer, the best time to visit Europe

I like traveling solo around Europe. I can wander around at my own pace, in my own time. I don’t have to compromise. I don’t ask for someone else’s permission.I can do all the things that I want – visiting museums, shopping for gifts, taking photos of churches, castles and bridges. At night, I can relax in my room and read a book, no one forcing me to get sauced in a bar. Hellooo…I live in Ireland where I spend most nights drinking with my friends in a pub. Why bother going overseas just to get some alcohol, duh! (read more here)

2 Comments »

  1. […] Going Solo: Best Way To Travel in Europe – If this is your first time to travel solo in Europe, there are some things that you need to do […]

  2. msnet Said:

    Thanks for the details very well. I will come back to you again, when I want to know something.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

